The Last Widow (Will Trent, #9)

The Last Widow (Will Trent, #9) New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter brings back Will Trent and Sara Linton in this superb and timely thriller full of devious twists, disturbing secrets, and shocking surprises you won t see coming A mysterious kidnapping On a hot summer night, a scientist from the Centers for Disease

The Perfect Wife

The Perfect Wife The perfect life The perfect love Abbie awakens in a daze with no memory of who she is or how she landed in this unsettling condition The man by her side claims to be her husband He s a titan of the tech world, the founder of one of Silicon Valley s most innovative start ups He tells Abbie that

The Warehouse

The Warehouse Cloud isn t just a place to work It s a place to live And when you re here, you ll never want to leave On the surface, The Warehouse is a thrilling story of corporate espionage at the highest level, but dig a little deeper and you ll find a terrifying cautionary tale of the nightmare world we a

The Swallows

The Swallows A new teacher at a New England prep school ignites a gender war with deadly consequences in a provocative novel from the bestselling author of The Passenger and the Spellman Files series What do you love What do you hate What do you want It starts with this simple writing prompt from Alex Witt

Swipe Right for Murder

Swipe Right for Murder On the run from the FBI Targeted by a murderous cult Labeled a cyber terrorist by the media Irritated texts from his best friend Eye contact with a nice looking guy on the train Aidan has a lot to deal with, and he s not quite sure which takes top priority Finding himself alone in a posh New Y

Old Bones

Old Bones The first in the groundbreaking Nora Kelly series from 1 bestselling authors Preston Child blends the legend of the Donner party with a riveting suspense tale, taking the dynamic duo s work to new heights Nora Kelly, a young but successful curator with a series of important excavations already

The Wolf Wants In

The Wolf Wants In In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother s shocking death a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S Town Sadie Keller is determined to find out how her brother died, even if no one else thinks it s worth investigating Untim

I Know Everything

I Know Everything A psychologist grapples with his own sanity as murder evidence mounts against him Police investigator Susan Adler is ready to close the book on a deadly car accident, but after the medical examiner discovers evidence of foul play, she knows she has a murder on her hands The victim was the wealthy

Stolen Things

Stolen Things A sensational crime, a missing teen, and a mother and daughter with no one to trust but themselves come together in this shocking debut thriller by R H Herron Mama Help me Laurie Ahmadi has worked as a 911 police dispatcher in her quiet Northern California town for nearly two decades She con

All the Lovely Pieces

All the Lovely Pieces Motherly love can drive her to the absolute edge For nine years, Drew Baker has been running from her brutal husband and the dark deeds of the night she left him Focused on protecting her ten year old son, Drew reluctantly settles into a small town, eager to find proof of her husband s true nature