Jane Anonymous

Jane Anonymous Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with Jane Anonymous, a gripping tale of a seventeen year old girl s kidnapping and her struggle to fit back into her life after she escapes Then, Jane was just your typical 17 year old in a typical New England suburb getting ready to start her

Don't Read the Comments

Don't Read the Comments Divya Sharma is a queen Or she is when she s playing Reclaim the Sun, the year s hottest online game Divya better known as popular streaming gamer D1V regularly leads her AngstArmada on quests through the game s vast and gorgeous virtual universe But for Divya, this is than just a game Out

We Used To Be Friends

We Used To Be Friends Two best friends grow up and grow apart in this innovative contemporary YA novel Told in dual timelines half of the chapters moving forward in time and half moving backward We Used to Be Friends explores the most traumatic breakup of all that of childhood besties At the start of their senior year

Lucky Caller

Lucky Caller When Nina decides to take a radio broadcasting class her senior year, she expects it to be a walk in the park Instead, it s a complete disaster The members of Nina s haphazardly formed radio team have approximately nothing in common And to maximize the awkwardness her group includes Jamie, a

Every Other Weekend

Every Other Weekend Can life begin again every other weekend Adam Moynihan s life used to be awesome Straight As, close friends and a home life so perfect that it could have been a TV show straight out of the 50s Then his oldest brother died Now his fun loving mom cries constantly, he and his remaining brother can

Echoes Between Us

Echoes Between Us Echoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarry s breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her Veronica sees ghosts More specifically, her mother s ghost The afterimages of blinding migraines caused by the brain tumor

Blood Countess (Lady Slayers #1)

Blood Countess (Lady Slayers #1) A historical YA horror novel based on the infamous real life inspiration for Countess Dracula In 16th century Hungary, Anna Darvulia has just begun working as a scullery maid for the young and glamorous Countess Elizabeth B thory When Elizabeth takes a liking to Anna, she s vaulted to the dream

Spellhacker

Spellhacker From the author of The Disasters, this genre bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman In Kyrkarta, magic known as maz was once a freely available natural resource Then an earthquake released a magical plague, killing thousands and opening the door for a

Almost American Girl

Almost American Girl A powerful and timely teen graphic novel memoir perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo about a Korean born, non English speaking girl who is abruptly transplanted from Seoul to Huntsville, Alabama, and struggles with extreme culture shock and isolation, until she discovers her

Not So Pure and Simple

Not So Pure and Simple An Indie Next List Pick In his first contemporary teen novel, critically acclaimed author and two time Edgar Award finalist Lamar Giles spotlights the consequences of societal pressure, confronts toxic masculinity, and explores the complexity of what it means to be a real man Del has had a crush

Layoverland

Layoverland Two teens, one stuck atoning for her sins and one destined for heaven, fall in love in purgatory in this darkly hilarious and heartfelt rom com, perfect for fans of The Good Place Beatrice Fox deserves to go straight to hell At least, that s what she thinks On her last day on Earth, she ruined

Just Breathe

Just Breathe From the critically acclaimed author of A Step Toward Falling and Say What You Will comes a new YA standalone about mental health, chronic illness, and two teenagers learning to deal with both while falling for each other, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart David Sheinman is the popular president

Rogue Princess

Rogue Princess A princess fleeing an arranged marriage teams up with a snarky commoner to foil a rebel plot in B R Myers Rogue Princess, a gender swapped sci fi YA retelling of Cinderella Princess Delia knows her duty She must choose a prince to marry in order to secure an alliance and save her failing

One of Us Is Next (One of Us Is Lying, #2)

One of Us Is Next (One of Us Is Lying, #2) The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying There s a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there s a whole new set of rules Come on, Bayview, you know you ve missed this A ton of copycat gossip apps have popped up